Home » Hunting » Hunting Directory

Winner Area Chamber of Commerce

246 S. Main Street
PO Box 268
Winner, SD 57580
(605) 842-1533

(800) 658-3079
E-Mail: thechamber@gwtc.net

Hunting Directory

A & G Pheasant Hunting
Owner: Betty English
Email: lenglish@gwtc.net
125 E. 3rd St., Winner, SD 57580
Phone: 605-842-1821

Antler Ridge Lodge
Owners: Steve & Donna Kubik
Email: skubik@gwtc.net
32971 263rd St., Hamill, SD 57534
Phone: 605-842-3054
Website: www.antlerridgelodge.com

Bolton Ranch Outfitters
Owners: Joe & Stacie Bolton
Email: boltonranch@gmail.com
29807 327th Ave, Dallas, SD 57529
Phone: 605-835-9751
Website: www.boltonranch.com

C & G Land Co.
Owner: Garland Marso
Email: garlandmarso@hotmail.com
30545 Pahapesto Buttes Rd, Winner, SD 57580
Phone: 307-359-5533

Dennis Assman’s Ultimate Hunts
Owners: Dennis & Jane Assman
Email: assmand@gwtc.net
28375 SD Hwy. 53, Winner, SD 57580
Phone: 605-842-2977
Website: www.ultimatehunts-sd.com

Dog Ear Lodge
Owners: Mark & Shannon Stites
Email: shannon@flyingsretrievers.com
30685 264th St, Witten, SD 57584
Phone: 605-517-9101
Website: www.dogearlodge.com

Engel Farms
Owner: Ken Engel
Email: ken19752@gwtc.net
26926 328th Ave, Hamill, SD 57534
Phone: 605-842-3891

Karla’s Last Kall
Owner: Karla Ryno
Email: Ryno@gwtc.net
28288 W Hwy 44, Wood, SD 57585
Phone: 605-452-3400

Lazy J Grand Lodge
Owner: Cody Jorgensen
Email: cody@jorgensenfarms.com
31725 266th St, Ideal, SD 57541
Phone: 605-842-3217
Website: www.lazyjgrand.com

LD Farms Maximum Pheasants
Owners: Larry & Dodie Anderson
Email: ldfarms@gwtc.net
31432 264th St, Ideal, SD 57541
Phone: 605-842-1460
Website: www.ldfarmsmaximumpheasants.com

Lone Tree Trails
Owners: Bill & Joan Ferguson
Email: info@lonetreetrails.com
30394 266th St, Witten, SD 57584
Phone: 605-879-2400
Website: www.lonetreetrails.com

Olson Hunting
Owners: George & Norma Olson
26642 309th Ave, Witten, SD 57584
Phone: 605-842-3096 or 605-530-1241
Email: normaolson58@hotmail.com

Pheasants on the Prairie
Barry or Charlie Grossenburg
31341 US Hwy 18, Winner, SD 57580
Phone: 800-658-3440
Website: www.pheasantsontheprairie.com

Red Hills Lodge
Owner: Barry Tideman
Email: blt@gwtc.net
27666 297th Ave, Carter, SD 57580
Phone: 605-879-2340

Shattuck Hunting Service
Owners: Darrell & Roxie Shattuck
Email: shattuck@gwtc.net
33686 292nd St, Gregory, SD 57533
Phone: 605-835-8129
Website: www.shattuckhunting.com

T-Bones Treehouse
Owner: Tom Mathis
Email: tbonestreehouse@gwtc.net
31525 US Hwy. 18, Winner, SD 57580
Phone: 605-842-0254
Website: www.tbonestreehouse.com

Thunder Creek Ranch
Owners: Rick & Richard Bice
Email: hunting@thundercreekhunting.com
31642 264th St, Ideal, SD 57541
Phone: 605-842-1591 or 605-842-1537
Website: http://thundercreekhunting.com

Todd Assman Hunting
Owner: Todd Assman
Email: assmantodd@gmail.com
32947 292nd St, Dallas, SD 57529
Phone: 605-830-0258

Weidner Ranch
(Deer & Turkey Hunting only)
Owners: Fred & Burdena Weidner
Email: fbweidner@gwtc.net
31243 292nd St, Winner, SD 57580
Phone: 605-557-3485
www.weidnerpainthorses.com

Witten Farms
Owner: Scott DeMott
Email: sdemott@comcast.net
31340 US Hwy 18, Winner, SD 57580
Phone: 501-231-8059

Contact Us

City of Winner

325 S Monroe St. Suite #118
Winner, SD 57580
Phone: 605-842-2606
Email: cityofwinner@gwtc.net

Tripp County Office of Development

246 S Main St.
PO Box 624
Winner, SD 57580
Phone: 605-842-1551
Email: develop@gwtc.net

Winner Area Chamber of Commerce

246 S Main St.
PO Box 268
Winner, SD 57580
605-842-1533
(800) 658-3079
Email: thechamber@gwtc.net

Find us on Facebook!

The city of Winner on Facebook

Winner Chamber on Facebook

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This