top of page

The City of Winner

City Council

The Winner City Council is made up of three Wards, with two representatives per ward. The City Council meets twice a month, on the first and third Mondays at 6:30pm. If a city-recognized holiday should fall on one of those Mondays, the council meeting will be held the next business day. The City Council meets in Chambers located at 325 S Monroe Street, which is also City Hall. Learn more about your councilmen and how to contact them below!

Ward 1

Justin Schuyler
1st Term 2023-2024


(605)842-2606

Option #9 Option #3
JSchuyler@winnersd.org

 

 

Ron Sprenkle
1st Term 2022-2024


(605)842-2606

Option #9 Option #2
RSprenkle@winnersd.org

Ward 2

Jeremy Clay
4th Term 2023-2025


(605)842-2606

Option #9 Option #5
JClay@winnersd.org


Joe Hockett
1st Term 2022-2024


(605)842-2606

Option #9 Option #4
jhockett@winnersd.org

Ward 3

Brad Schramm
2nd Term 2023-2025


(605)842-2606

Option #9 Option #6
BSchramm@winnersd.org

 

Austin Klundt
3rd Term 2022-2024


(605)842-2606

Option #9 Option #7
AKlundt@winnersd.org

Mayor Jody Brozik

(605)842-2606

Option #9 Option #1
JBrozik@winnersd.org

2023-2024_edited.jpg
Screenshot 2024-02-22 105436.png
Search
Latest information from the City of Winner

Agendas

Minutes

These minutes are the un-official minutes. They are not approved until the next council meeting.

bottom of page